Monaghan Tooling Group Headquarters

30 North Clinton Street  Dayton, OH 45402
800.732.4565              937.253.7706          Fax:  937.723.7702

sales@monaghantooling.com

Central & West Sales Team

Scott Monaghan – Regional Sales Manager
smonaghan@monaghantooling.com
cell: 937.286.9349

Ashley Mason – Senior Customer Service Representative
amason@monaghantooling.com
Toll free:  800.732.4565

Connie Bayne – Customer Service Representative
cbayne@monaghantooling.com
Toll free:  800.732.4565

Ken MacDonald – Senior Application Engineer
kmacdonald@monaghantooling.com
cell:  937.286.8700

North & East Sales Team:

Dan Knight – Regional Sales Manager
dknight@monaghantooling.com
cell:  937.546.7100

Kelly Burns – Application Engineer
kburns@monaghantooling.com
cell:  937.409.4625

Andrea Rees – Customer Service Manager
arees@monaghantooling.com
Toll free:  800.732.4565

Heather Owens – Customer Service Representative
howens@monaghantooling.com
Toll free:  800.732.4565

Mike Galloway – Senior Application Engineer
mgalloway@monaghantooling.com
Toll free:  800.732.4565

hq east north central west

Dan Knight
cell: 937.546.7100
dknight@monaghantooling.com

Dan Knight
cell: 937.546.7100
dknight@monaghantooling.com

Scott Monaghan
cell: 937.286.9349
smonaghan@monaghantooling.com

Scott Monaghan
cell: 937.286.9349
smonaghan@monaghantooling.com

Monaghan Tool HQ
30 North Clinton Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Dan Knight
cell: 937.546.7100
dknight@monaghantooling.com

Jeremy Mix
cell: 937.286.5400
jmix@monaghantooling.com

Jeremy Kelley
cell: 937.430.9200
jkelley@monaghantooling.com

Scott Monaghan
cell: 937.286.9349
smonaghan@monaghantooling.com

Monaghan Tool HQ
30 North Clinton Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Elliott products offered worldwide